By continuing your visit on this site, you agree to the use of cookies to deliver content and services tailored to your interests. For more information, please consult the Cookies policy of this website.


At the heart of the Group’s governance, the Executive Committee supervises and controls the smooth running of Essilor’s activities worldwide.

The Executive Committee

  • Laurent VACHEROT

    President and Chief Operating Officer


    Chief Operating Officer

  • Paul Du SAILLANT

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Tadeu ALVES

    President Latin America Region

  • Éric BERNARD

    President AMERA (Asia / Pacific / Middle East/ Russia / Africa)


    Chief Mission Officer

  • Carl BRACY

    Executive Vice President Marketing & Business Development Essilor of America

  • Lucia DUMAS

    Senior Vice President Corporate Communications

  • Bernard DUVERNEUIL

    Chief Information Officer

  • Norbert GORNY

    Chief Research & Development Officer

  • Lena HENRY

    President e-commerce

  • Éric LÉONARD

    President Essilor of America

  • Alexander LUNSHOF

    Corporate Senior Vice President Legal Affairs

  • Frédéric MATHIEU

    Corporate Senior Vice President Human Resources

  • Bernhard NUESSER

    President Europe Region and Instruments division

  • Géraldine PICAUD

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Patrick PONCIN

    Corporate Senior Vice President Equipment division and Group Support Functions (Engineering, Quality, Health & Safety, Sourcing & Procurement)

  • Alain RIVELINE

    Corporate Senior Vice President Global Marketing

  • Thierry ROBIN

    Senior Vice President Digital Surfacing Strategic Opportunity

  • Bertrand ROY

    Senior Vice President Strategic Partnerships

  • Kevin RUPP

    Executive Vice President Finance & Administration of Essilor of America

  • Jeremy TEO

    Chief Strategy Officer

  • Éric THOREUX

    President Sun, Readers, Photochromics



Complete the form

Complete the form


For better navigation,
we recommend viewing the site
in portrait mode